Analyse d'impact sur l'entreprise (TIA) de TeckPath

La gestion des risques

La gestion des risques joue un rôle essentiel pour assurer la organisation de toute taille prépare et protège leurs actifs. Le processus de gestion des risques aide également les organisations à identifier et à comprendre les risques auxquels elles sont exposées. La gestion des risques nous aide à évaluer et à fournir des garanties que l'organisation crée et met en œuvre un plan efficace pour éviter les pertes ou réduire l'impact en cas de perte. Processus de gestion des risques TeckPath:

Virtualisation de serveur

  • Rapport de réseau mensuel
  • Maintenance proactive
  • S'assurer que les sauvegardes sont en cours d'exécution
  • Vérifier la mise à jour de la protection antivirus
img

Regardez ces statistiques:

  • Les entreprises subissent en moyenne, chaque année, des heures d'indisponibilité du réseau 501, et le temps d'indisponibilité total coûte en moyenne X% de son chiffre d'affaires annuel. (Source: Les coûts des temps d'arrêt en entreprise, Recherche Infonetics)
  • 93% des entreprises qui ont perdu leur centre de données pendant plusieurs jours 10 ou plus en raison d’un sinistre se sont déclarées en faillite dans l’année suivant le sinistre et 50% ont immédiatement fait faillite. (Source: Archives nationales et administration des documents à Washington.)
  • 20% des petites et moyennes entreprises vont subir une grave catastrophe entraînant une perte de données critiques toutes les années 5. (Source: Richmond House Group)
  • Cette année, 40% des petites et moyennes entreprises qui gèrent leur propre réseau et utilisent Internet pour plus que la messagerie électronique accéderont à leur réseau par un pirate informatique, et plus de 50% ne sauront même pas qu'elles ont été attaquées. (Source: Gartner Group)
  • Parmi les entreprises ayant participé à l'enquête sur la planification et la gestion des imprévus: 46% a déclaré que chaque heure d'indisponibilité coûterait jusqu'à 50,000 à leurs entreprises, 28% a déclaré que chaque heure coûterait entre 51,000 et 250,000, 18% a déclaré Cela coûterait entre 251,000 $ et 1 $, et 8% a déclaré qu'il en coûterait à leurs entreprises plus de 1 millions de l'heure. (Source: Résultats de l'enquête sur le coût des temps d'arrêt, 2001.)

S'il vous plaît remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour un soutien rapide

Message envoyé!
iconv existe

Recent Posts

August 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Click Here To Get Support |Call for Support or Free Consultation Tel: (403)453-5854 | Toll Free: (888) 298-2092 | Client Login

 

Risk Management

TeckPath business impact analysis (TIA)

Risk management plays a critical role in ensuring how organization of any size prepares and protects their assets. The process of risk management also assists organizations in identifying and understanding the risks to which it is exposed. Risk management helps us assess and provide guarantees that the organization creates and implements an effective plan to prevent losses or reduce the impact if a loss occurs. TeckPath Information Technology Solutions Risk Management Process:

How Risk Management Protects Your Company…

The existence of technology has helped us leverage our resources and do more with less. In fact, one of the biggest advancements today’s technology brings to the table is how it helps us handle more business in less time. Time is that thing that we can’t get back and always in need more of it. TeckPath Information Technology Solutions understands the importance of time. Our risk management practice provides and delivers worry free workplace day in and day out.

24 Hour Network Monitoring

Monthly Network Reporting

Proactive Maintenance

Ensure backups are running

Verify virus protection updates

Take a look at these statistics:

Companies experience an average of 501 hours of network downtime every year, and the overall downtime costs an average of 3.6% of annual revenue. (Source: The Costs of Enterprise Downtime, Infonetics Research)

93% of companies that lost their data center for 10 days or more due to a disaster filed for bankruptcy within one year of the disaster, and 50% filed for bankruptcy immediately. (Source: National Archives & Records Administration in Washington.)

20% of small to medium businesses will suffer a major disaster causing loss of critical data every 5 years. (Source: Richmond House Group)

This year, 40% of small to medium businesses that manage their own network and use the Internet for more than e-mail will have their network accessed by a hacker, and more than 50% won't even know they were attacked. (Source: Gartner Group)

Of those companies participating in the Contingency Planning & Management Cost of Downtime Survey: 46% said each hour of downtime would cost their companies up to $50,000, 28% said each hour would cost between $51,000 and $250,000, 18% said each hour would cost between $251,000 and $1 million, and 8% said it would cost their companies more than $1million per hour. (Source: Cost of Downtime Survey Results, 2001.)

Get In Touch With Us Today

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Subject

Please choose one of the services below
IT SupportManaged ServicesOffice 365 MigrationCloud backup & Disaster RecoveryNetwork Assessment

Your Message